Official Discography
Absolutely Free (Front Cover)

Absolutely Free
FZ/The Mothers Of Invention

Official Release #2
Originally Released: April 1967
Produced by: Tom Wilson

01. Plastic People 3:42
02.The Duke Of Prunes 2:13
03. Amnesia Vivace 1:01
04. The Duke Regains His Chops 1:50
05. Call Any Vegetable 2:20
06. Invocation And Ritual Dance Of The Young Pumpkin 7:00
07. Soft-Sell Conclusion 1:40
08. Big Leg Emma 2:32
09. Why Don'tcha Do Me Right? 2:37
10. American Drinks 1:53
11. Status Back Baby 2:54
12. Uncle Bernie’s Farm 2:11
13. Son Of Suzy Creamcheese 1:34
14. Brown Shoes Don’t Make It 7:30
15. America Drinks & Goes Home 2:46

The Mothers of Invention:

FZ: Guitar, Vocals
Ray Collins: Vocals, Tambourine, PRUNE
Jim Fielder: Guitar, Piano
Don Preston: Keyboards
Bunk Gardner: Woodwinds
Roy Estrada: Bass, Vocals
Jim Black: Drums, Vocals
Billy Mundi: Drums, Percussion

The Last Word:

FZ admonishes KILL UGLY RADIO.

This is the only album for which all of the artwork, including the merchanical layout, was created solely by FZ.

Black helicopters . . .



Mothermania - Zappa Records Official Digital Download - AVAILABLE NOW!