Official Discography
Joe's Domage

Album Preview
Joe’s Domage

Official Release #73
Originally Released: October 1, 2004
Label: Vaulternative
Catalog Number: VR 20042

01. When it’s perfect... 3:18
02. The New Brown Clouds 2:44
03. Frog Song 17:23
04. It Just Might Be A One Shot Deal 1:57
05. The ending line... 3:12
06. Blessed Relief/The New Brown Clouds 5:03
07. It Ain’t Real So What's The Deal 13:14
08. Think It Over (some)/Think It Over (some more) 5:20
09. Another Whole Melodic Section 1:53
10. When it feels natural... 1:27

The Musicians:

FZ: guitar, voice
Tony Duran: guitar, vocals
Ian Underwood: organ
Sal Marquez: trumpet
Malcolm McNab: trumpet
Ken Shroyer: trombone
Tony Ortega: baritone sax
Alex Dmochowski: bass, vocals
Aynsley Dunbar: drums

Album Notes:

Vaultmeisterment & Production by: Joe Travers for UMRK & the Vault
Masterment by: Stephen Marcussen, Marcussen Mastering
Series Concept & Art Direction by: GZ
Photoshoppage, Renderment & Layoutage by: Keith Lawler
Liner Notes by: GZ

Mothermania - Zappa Records Official Digital Download - AVAILABLE NOW!