Honker Digital DVDography
The Dub Room Special (DVD)

The Torture Never Stops (DVD)
Frank Zappa

DVD Released: 29 May 2008
Format: DVD 9 Dual Layer - 4:3 Screen Format - NTSC - All Regions - American English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Total Running Time: 2 hours

Edited, performed & music composed & conducted by Frank Zappa.

With: Ray White, Steve Vai, Bobby Martin, Tommy Mars, Ed Mann, Scott Thunes & Chad Wackerman.

Black Napkins
Easy Meat
Beauty Knows No Pain
Charlie's Enormous Mouth
Fine Girl
Teen-Age Wind
Harder Than Your Husband
Bamboozled By Love
We're Turning Again
Alien Orifice
Broken Hearts Are For Assholes
You Are What You Is
Mudd Club
The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
Dumb All Over
Heavenly Bank Account
Suicide Chump
Jumbo Go Away
Stevie’s Spanking
The Torture Never Stops
Strictly Genteel
The Illinois Enema Bandit




The Last Word:


Mothermania - Zappa Records Official Digital Download - AVAILABLE NOW!