Zappa.com

The Official Frank Zappa Messageboards
It is currently Tue Nov 25, 2014 2:18 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Dec 14, 2004 10:32 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2004 6:54 pm
Posts: 8
i figured a zappa fan would know better than anyone else if there's any rumour on beefheart's lick my decals off, baby reissue.<br>


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 15, 2004 8:54 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2003 2:52 am
Posts: 661
Location: Upstate NY
Nope. I would have read about such a reissue at the Radar Station.<br><br>If you'd still like it, though, check here:<br>http://www.widdess.com/decals.html

_________________
lol internet.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 15, 2004 2:47 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2003 1:00 am
Posts: 3155
[quote author=Homsar link=board=general;num=1103099554;start=0#1 date=12/15/04 at 10:54:52]Nope. I would have read about such a reissue at the Radar Station.<br><br>If you'd still like it, though, check here:<br>http://www.widdess.com/decals.html[/quote]<br>just downloaded it great thnx homsar


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 01, 2014 10:02 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2003 7:29 pm
Posts: 9601
nov-10-14

Image

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 6:13 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 04, 2003 2:54 am
Posts: 2904
Location: Sydney, OZ
Thanks slimo, owyergoin' mate?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group