Zappa.com

The Official Frank Zappa Messageboards
It is currently Wed Oct 22, 2014 7:59 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours

Post subject: Project/Object on tour
PostPosted: Fri Sep 06, 2002 7:52 am 

Hey all, I'm new to the FZ board but, I wanted to say that if you guys have not checked out the band Project/Object, do so on this tour. I have seen them over 10 times and each show is better than the next!  They are on tour with Ike Willis and Napoleon Murphy Brock who are still just awesome in concert. Other Zappa alumni are performing as well at some shows. I took their tourdates from the website so check out www.projectobject.com for all the info. Check them out if you can! <br><br>September<br>Tues. 17 - Iron Horse, Northampton, MA<br>Wed. 18 - B.B. Kings, New York City<br>Thur. 19 - Higher Ground, Burlington, VT <br>Fri. 20 - Middle East, Boston, MA<br>Sat. 21 - TLA, Philadelphia, PA<br>Sun.22+23 Club Cafe, Pittsburgh, PA<br>Wed. 25 - Barrel House, Cincinnati, OH<br>Thur. 26 - Patio Nightclub, Indianapolis, IN<br>Fri. 27 - Shank Hall, Milwaukee, WI<br>Sat. 28 - Martyrs, Chicago, IL<br>Mon30+ Oct.1 - Quixote's, Denver, CO<br>October<br>Fri. 4 - Rainbow Room, Seattle, WA<br>Sat.5 - Lola's, Portland, OR<br>Sun. 6 - WOW Hall, Eugene, OR<br>Tue. 8 - GAMH, San Francisco, CA<br>Wed. 9 - Coach House, San Juan Capistrano, CA<br>Sat. 12 - Victors, San Diego, CA<br>Tue. 15 -32 Bleu, Colorado Springs, CO<br>Wed. 16 - Sherpa + Yeti's, Breckenridge, CO<br>Thur. 17 - Linden's, Ft. Collins, CO<br>Sat. 19 - Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO<br>Mon.21 - Grand Emporium, Kansas City, MO<br>Tue.22 - Cicero's, St. Louis, MO<br>Thur.24 - Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland, OH<br>Fri. 25 - Docksiders, Erie, PA<br>Sat. 26 - Water Street Music Hall, Rochester, NY<br>November<br>Sat. 2 - Recher Theater, Towson, MD <br><br><br><br><br>

PostPosted: Fri Sep 06, 2002 5:19 pm