Zappa.com

The Official Frank Zappa Messageboards
It is currently Tue Sep 30, 2014 5:50 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours

Post subject: ROXY DVD!
PostPosted: Mon May 12, 2003 5:40 pm 

Where is the ROXY DVD?<br><br>I'm not getting any younger and I'd like to see this before I join Frank in the great beyond. <br><br>What's the deal, baby?<br><br>Mudshark

Post subject: Re: ROXY DVD!
PostPosted: Wed May 21, 2003 10:14 am 

Thanks Papagajas for letting me in on to this.U maybe knows me better as allanzappa@kazaa. I still haven`t heart thell full mix from u that I am trying to load down from the net but I have listened to a preview and I could here "German lunch" going in to "My guitar" and that`s it but it was Ok so far and I am hoping to load down the rest later. Since this is my first time here I probably have missed at lot of answers to questins that I still want`s to here. Were do I go to find questions with answers here? Please here my plea.

PostPosted: Tue Jul 29, 2003 5:15 am 

Any news on this one? I used to be a regular on these boards, but I haven't caught up with the latest FZ news since January or so..  It's nice to be back. ;)<br><br>I'm still looking forward to the DVD, hope it'll be released real soon..

PostPosted: Thu Aug 21, 2003 6:37 pm 

lets all hold our breath

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2003 3:20 pm 

[quote author=Eat_That_Question link=board=faq;num=1052797215;start=0#5 date=08/21/03 at 21:37:28]lets all hold our breath[/quote]<br> I'm turning blue.  :o

PostPosted: Sun Aug 24, 2003 7:00 pm 

[quote author=HoranceCornsnaps link=board=faq;num=1052797215;start=0#6 date=08/22/03 at 18:20:34]<br> I'm turning blue.  :o[/quote]<br><br>Start breathing again we can't hold our breath forever. <br>When it comes out we can buy it until then just wait.<br>

PostPosted: Tue Sep 02, 2003 10:07 am