Don’t Eat The Yellow Snow (Basic Tracks - Alternate Take)

©1974 2016
Recorded at Bolic Sound Studios, 5/30/73
Engineer: Barry Keene
Original Recording Source: 2” 16-Track Analog Tape Master
Mixed by Craig Parker Adams at Winslow Court
Studios 2014 to 96K 24B WAV

FZ- Vocal
George Duke- Keyboards
Ruth Underwood- Percussion
Tom Fowler- Bass
Ralph Humphrey- Drums