Beat The Boots I: 5. Anyway The Wind Blows

July 1st 1991
Beat The Boots I: 5. Anyway The Wind Blows


  • Watermelon In Easter Hay
  • Dead Girls Of London
  • I Ain't Got No Heart
  • Brown Shoes Don't Make It
  • Cosmic Debris
  • Tryin' To Grow A Chin
  • City Of Tiny Lights
  • Dancin' Fool
  • Easy Meat
  • Jumbo Go Away
  • Andy
  • Inca Roads
  • Florentine Pogen
  • Honey, Don't You Want A Man Like Me?
  • Keep It Greasy
  • The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
  • Another Cheap Aroma
  • Wet T-Shirt Night
  • Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?
  • Peaches En Regalia

From Beat The Boots I

Recorded at Nouvel Hippodrome, Paris - February 24, 1979
FZ: lead guitar/vocal 
Ike Willis: guitar/vocals 
Denny Walley: slide guitar/vocals 
Warren Cuccurullo: guitar 
Tommy Mars: keyboards/vocals 
Peter Wolf: keyboards 
Ed Mann: percussion 
Arthur Barrow: bass 
Vinnie Colaiuta: drums