Beat The Boots II: 2. Tengo Na Minchia Tanta

June 16th 1992
Beat The Boots II: 2. Tengo Na Minchia Tanta


  • Does This Kind Of Life Look Interesting To You?
  • A Pound For A Brown (On The Bus)
  • Sleeping In A Jar (with extensions)
  • Sharleena
  • The Sanzini Brothers
  • What Will This Morning Bring Me This Evening?
  • What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are?
  • Bwana Dik
  • Latex Solar Beef
  • Daddy, Daddy, Daddy
  • Little House I Used To Live In
  • Holiday In Berlin
  • Inca Roads/Easy Meat
  • Cruising For Burgers

From Beat The Boots II

Recorded at the Fillmore East, NYC - November 13, 1970
FZ: guitar, vocals 
Mark Volman: vocals and special material 
Howard Kaylan: vocals and special material 
Jeff Simmons: bass, vocals 
George Duke: keyboards, trombone, vocals 
Ian Underwood: keyboards, winds 
Aynsley Dunbar: drums