April 1st 2007


  • Chunga’s Revenge
  • You Are What You Is
  • Mudd Club
  • The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
  • Cosmik Debris
  • Keep It Greasy
  • Tinsel Town Rebellion
  • Buffalo Drowning Witch
  • Honey, Don’t You Want A Man Like Me?
  • Pick Me, I’m Clean
  • Dead Girls Of London
  • Shall We Take Ourselves Seriously?
  • City Of Tiny Lites
  • Easy Meat
  • Ain’t Got No Heart
  • The Torture Never Stops
  • Broken Hearts Are For Assholes
  • I’m So Cute
  • Andy
  • Joe’s Garage
  • Dancing Fool
  • The “Real World” Thematic Extrapolations
  • Stick It Out
  • I Don’t Wanna Get Drafted
  • Bobby Brown
  • Ms Pinky
Official Release #80 
Released: April Fool's Day 2007 
Label: Vaulternative Records 
Catalog Number: VR 2007-1
Produced by Frank Zappa
FZ: Lead Guitar & Vocals
Steve Vai: Stunt Guitar & Background Vocals
Ray White: Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Ike Willis: Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Tommy Mars: Keyboards & Vocals
Bob Harris: Keyboards, Trumpet & High Vocals
Arthur Barrow: Bass & Vocals
Vinnie Colaiuta: Drums, Vocals
Music, Performance, Band & Recordings by Frank Zappa
Audience by Buffalo, New York
CD Produced by Gail Zappa & Joe Travers
Vaultmeisterment by Joe Travers for UMRK
Mix by Frank Filipetti at Right Track Studios, NYC
Master by John Polito, Audio Mechanics, Burbank, CA
Original Recording Engineer: George Douglas, the road
Art Direction/Concept & Text by Gail Zappa, de dew, down in
Design, Layout & Art Execution by Keith Lawler
Digital layout by Michael Mesker
Cover Photo by Kaushal Parekh
Production Management by Melanie Starks