Joe’s Corsage

May 30th 2004
Joe’s Corsage


  • “pretty pat”
  • Motherly Love
  • Plastic People
  • Anyway The Wind Blows
  • I Ain’t Got No Heart
  • “The Phone Call”/My Babe
  • Wedding Dress Song/Handsome Cabin Boy
  • Hitch Hike
  • I’m So Happy I Could Cry
  • Go Cry On Somebody Else’s Shoulder
  • How Could I Be Such A Fool?
  • “We Made Our Reputation Doing It That Way…”

Official Release # 72
Catalog Number: VR 20041

Compilation & adaptions produced by: Joe Travers
Mastered by: Stephen Marcussen
Cover concept & art direction: by GZ
Photoshopping renderment & insitefullness by: Keith Lawler

Liner notes by: FZ & GZ