A Token Of His Extreme (Soundtrack)

November 25th 2013
A Token Of His Extreme (Soundtrack)


  • The Dog Breath Variations/Uncle Meat
  • Montana
  • Earl Of Duke
  • Florentine Pogen
  • Stink-Foot
  • Pygmy Twylyte
  • Room Service
  • Inca Roads
  • Oh No/Son Of Orange County
  • More Trouble Every Day
  • A Token Of My Extreme
Official Release #97 Catalog Number: ZR 20015 Produced, Composed & Arranged by Frank Zappa Conducted & Performance by Frank Zappa - Guitar, Vocals in Concert with Ruth Underwood – Percussion Napoleon Murphy Brock – Tenor Sax, Vocals George Duke – Keyboards, Vocals Tom Fowler – Bass Chester Thompson - Drums Stereo Mixes Produced by FZ, Paramount Studios, Hollywood, September 1974 with Kerry McNabb, Re-Mix Engineer Note: Yes, this is the same performance and master source as most of the material on Dub Room Special (CD) and is an entirely different mix.